Erectile dysfunction not just for those ‘silver foxes’

fatherhood-300x178Erectile dysfunction is not just for older men. While studies show that even younger men battle the condition, most men may not be ready to talk about it.  Vusani Mudau, 34, says he has struggled with erectile dysfunction (ED) since he was a teenager. “I was doing my grade 12 and I realised that my penis did not function or get hard as it was supposed to,” he said. “I was too ashamed to tell my parents or even my peers. I really feared that they would laugh at me.” “I kept my ED secret for years, but it got worse when I got to tertiary,” he tells OurHealth. “My peers used to brag about how they were enjoying their sex lives…..more

Leave a Comment

